Bharti, Sunil, Siddharth & Kiku all set to create a laughter riot

SAB Ke Anokhe Awards in the previous year saw, Jay Soni, ShwetaTiwari and Sunil Gorver create sheer magic as they fabulously hosted the awards function in a quirky manner. This time round, four hosts, comic iconsSunil Gover, Bharti Singh, KikuSharda and SiddharthSagar will be seen entertaining the audiences at this star studded night!

Sunil Grover, who is extremely popular for his quirky ability to mimic Bollywood legends returns as a host for this anokha awards function. He will team up with KikuSharda, the affable cop on the channels much appreciated show FIR to stir up a fun riot! Bharti Singh a.k.aLalli on the other hand will be paired with SidhharthSagar who will recreate their comical chemistry! These pairs are all set to bring to the audiences, a fun-filled evening to look forward to - a laugh-a-coster ride for sure!

Bharti Singh, who is extremely enthusiastic about hosting the event this year said,“I won’t be hosting the awards function upside down for sure! But I will definitely make sure to take the nominees on a tension trip in a comical way that is sure to turn their lives upside down for the night!”

Sunil Grover who hosts the awards function yet again exclaimed, “This year of SAB KeAnokhe Awards will see more laughter, more fun and a glamorous fun-filled evening. I’ve hosted SAB KeAnokhe Awards before and it was a wonderful experience. This year’s awards ceremony will indeed be unique as there are newer categories, sizzling performances and fresher content!


To catch these legends of comedy at their best, tune into SAB KeAnokhe Awards on August 31st 2013 at 8pm, only on SAB TV


For Media Contact:

Atul Malikram

[email protected]