Mr. Bikshapathi Yadav, the honourable Andhra Pradesh MLA representing Serilingampally, organised a plantation drive in an apartment of his constituency. Mr. Sanjeev Yadav headed the plantation drive at Janapriya Apartments, Serilingampally. 

bhikshapathi yadav

According to Sanjeev Yadav, “It is a great honour and pride to conduct such a noble for the people of our constituency. We want to thank Mr. Bikshapathi Yadav for arranging this plantation drive at Janapriya Apartments. He is truly a people’s man.” 

bhikshapathi yadav mla

In spite of busy schedules for the upcoming Lok Sabha election campaigns, Mr. Bikshapathi Yadav and Mr. Sanjeev Yadav is taking out their time to organize such events for the betterment of the society, said a resident of Janapriya Apartment. He adds, “It feels great that people stature visited out apartment and involved us to join the plantation drive for the betterment of your future environment.” 

MLA Bikshapathi Yadav

Many prominent members of Congress representing Serilingampally constituency joined the event. Along with Sanjeev Yadav, members like Mahesh Yadav, Sanjeev Reddy, Anand Goud, Srinivas Yadav, Ramulu, Ashok, Shanker Yadav, Shivaji, Bhagyalaxmi and Shoba were present during the plantation drive. 

Most of these members planted trees on the lawns and terraces of the apartment amid cheers from the residents. Though MLA Bikshapathi Yadav was not present himself, but his noble intention was widely felt throughout the plantation drive, says a member of the party. He adds, “Preserving the environment is essential and we always take strive to arrange such events. With the blessing and guidance of our respected MLA, we would like to take part in more such drives in the future. 

Residents of the Janapriya Apartments, especially children were very excited for this plantation drive. Some even joined hands to plant a few trees in the apartment lawns. The event was organised on the later part of February, 2014. 

About Bhikshapathi Yadav: 

Mr. Bikshapathi Yadav is a politician and Member of Legislative Assembly of Andhra Pradesh representing the constituency of Seriligampally constituency. For more information and updates, visit 

For Media Name:
Bhikshapathi yadav
MLA Congress Party
Serilingampally, Andhra Pradesh, India